Sara Baade

Sailors Society

Iris Baguilat

Döhle Seafront Crewing (Manila), Inc.

Chirag Bahri

Director of Regions (India)

Ben Bailey

Director of Advocacy and Regional Engagement
The Mission to Seafarers

Capt. Ayse Asli Basak

SheFarers Platform

Rick Beaumont

Senior Claims Executive
Standard Club

Rachel Bellsham-Revell

Associate Director
London P&I Club

Apostolos Belokas

Managing Editor

Dr. Pennie Blackburn

Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Dr. Walther Boon

Managing Director

Gerardo A. Borromeo

Vice-Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
PTC Holdings Corporation

Stamatis Bourboulis

General Manager
EURONAV Ship Management (Hellas) Ltd.

Elisabeth Calbari

Self Balance

Jillian Carson-Jackson

The Nautical Institute

Capt. Pradeep Chawla

Managing Director, QHSE and Training
Anglo-Eastern Ship Management Ltd

Andy Cook

Global Crew Operations Director

Vassilios Demetriades

Shipping Deputy Minister to the President
Republic of Cyprus

Martin Dorsman

Secretary General

Capt. Jeanine Drummond

Managing Director & Principal Marine Advisor
Integral Maritime

Dimitrios Fafalios

Managing Director
Fafalios Shipping

Boriana Farrar

Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
Patriot Contract Services, LLC

Dimitris Fokas

Training Manager
Angelicoussis Shipping Group Limited

Capt. Faouzi Fradi

Group Crewing and Training Director
Columbia Shipmanagement Ltd

Simon Frank

Chief Human Resources Officer
Thome Group

Constantinos Galanakis

Elvictor Group

Connie Gehrt

Managing Director

Sanjam Sahi Gupta

Maritime SheEO

Capt. Alexandra Hagerty

United States Naval Ships

Christopher L. Hall

Managing Director, Hong Kong
The American Club

David Hammond

Chief Executive Officer
Human Rights at Sea

Dr. Chris Haughton

Managing Director
Haughton Maritime

Capt. Hans Hederström

Professor of the Practice, Dept. of Mechanics and Maritime Sciences
Chalmers University of Technology

Dr. Remko Huigen

Director Strategy and Business Development

Dimitra Ilia

Office Administration Manager
The Swedish Club

Christian Ioannou

Managing Director
MCTC Marine Ltd

Dorothea Ioannou

Deputy Chief Operating Officer
The American Club

Tom Jenkins

Deputy Director, Investigations Department
The Bahamas Maritime Authority

Ralph Juhl

Executive Vice President, Technical

Maria Kalogianni

Training Coordinator
Prime Marine

Capt. Dimitris Kalosakas

Group Training Director/Senior Instructor
Elvictor Group

Sunil Kapoor

Fleet Management Limited

Capt. Konstantinos G. Karavasilis

Senior Loss Prevention Executive
UK P&I Club

Kostas Katsoulieris

Senior Executive
North P&I Club

Panagiotis Kourkoumelis

Training and Development Manager
Kyklades Maritime Corporation

Johanna Kull

Loss Prevention Executive

Capt. Vishal Kumar

Nautical Manager

Kitack Lim

Secretary General

Carleen Lyden Walker

Co-Founder/Executive Director
IMO Goodwill Maritime Ambassador

Dimitrios Lyrakos

Chief Executive Officer
Filistos ASCOT SA

Capt. Michail Malliaros

Fleet Personnel Manager
EURONAV Ship Management (Hellas) Ltd.

Paul Markides

Marine-Quality Manager

Nikos D. Marmatsouris

Group Senior Marketing Manager
GAC Shipping SA

Jenny Matthews

She of the Sea

Maria Mavroudi

Founding Partner
Searock Marine Insurance Brokers

Ariadna Mayoral

Sea Wellbeing

Georgios Moniodis

Crew & Training Manager
Prime Marine

Dr. William H. Moore

Global Loss Prevention Director – S.V.P.
The American Club

Sebastian Nause-Blueml

Co-Founder & Head of Sales

Kathryn Neilson

Director, Merchant Navy Training Board
UK Chamber of Shipping

Alexandros Ntoutsoulis

Quality Manager
Elvictor Group

Sophia Onken

Clinical Psychologist/Partner
Mental Health Support Solutions GmbH

Alfonso A. Jr. Pablo

Head, People, Family & Community Relations
Magsaysay Maritime Corporation

Stamatis Papagiannopoulos

HSQE Superintendent
Springfield Shipping Co Panama SA

Capt. VS Parani

HSSEQ Manager
Tufton Asset Management Ltd.


Gisa R. Paredes, M.A., RPsy

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Claire Pekcan

Safe Marine

Eirini Pirpili

Wellness/Gym Manager
Angelicoussis Shipping Group Limited

George Pitaoulis

Crewing Manager
ABC Maritime

Basil Sakellis

Managing Director
Alassia NewShips Management, Inc

Capt. M. Segar

Assistant Chief Executive (Operations)
MPA Singapore

Dr. Luiza Shahbazyan

The Pivot Company

Christos Sialakoumas

Crew Manager
Dorian LPG

Dr. Theoharis I. Sinifakoulis

Fleet Medical Advisor
Angelicoussis Shipping Group Limited

Johan Smith

Project Manager
Sailors’ Society

Dr. Philip Sotiriades

President & CEO
Telematic Medical Applications Ltd (TMA)

Nikos Toumazatos

Crew Manager
Latsco Marine Management Inc.

Aristonis Trochanis

Soft Skills Expert
Angelicoussis Shipping Group Limited

Bill Truelove

Managing Director
CSMART Training Center

Periclis Tzardis

Chief Medical Officer

Capt. Yves Vandenborn

Director of Loss Prevention
Standard Club

Ioanna Vernardou

Blue Planet Shipping Ltd